ELECTION DAY VOTING PLACES				
ALL ELECTION DAY TIMES ARE FROM 7:00 AM TO 7:00 PM				
Marshall Convention Center	Foyer	2501 East End Blvd, Marshall TX 75672		
East Texas Baptist University	Edwards Room	1 Tiger Drive, Marshall TX 75670		
Wiley University, Student Center	BALLROOM	711 Wiley, Marshall TX 75670		
T J Taylor Community Center	Big room	15642 FM 134, Karnack, TX 75661		
Harrison County ESD 9	Big room	130 FM 451, Elysian Fields, TX 75642		
Harrison County ESD 3	Conference Room	9432 US Highway 80 East, Marshall		
St. Marks Methodist Church	Fellowship Hall	1101 Jasper Drive, Marshall, TX 75672		
ESD 2-Station 3-Nesbitt	Bay area	9091 Highway 154, Marshall		
Gold Hall	Big room	101 East Elm, Hallsville, TX 75650		

West Harrison VFD ESD 1, Station 3	Bay area	19797 FM 449, Longview TX 75605		
Woodlawn Community Center	Big room	199 Oak Lawn Ter., Woodlawn, TX 75694		
Harleton Community Center	Big room	4335 Community St., Harleton TX 75651		
	a a			
Scottsville Community Center	Big room	135 Green St., Scottsville TX 75688		
West Harrison VFD ESD 1, MAIN	Conference Room	2656 South Access Road, Longview 75602		
Waskom Sub-Courthouse	Big room	165 West Texas Ave, Waskom, TX 75692		
Friendship Baptist, Gill community	Fellowship Hall	1140 FM 1186, Marshall, TX 75672		
Marshall Public Library	Gold Room	300 S. Alamo, Marshall, TX 75672		
Morton Baptist Church	Fellowship Hall	22177 Highway 154, Diana TX 75640		
Woodland Hills Baptist Church	Little chapel	2105 East Loop 281, Longview, TX 75605		
There is NO voting at the MAIN office on Floation Day III				

There is NO voting at the MAIN office on Election Day!!!